How time flies! It’s hard to believe that 6 months have gone by and on the 15th December it will be my 6 month Blogaversary!!! To celebrate the occasion and to thank all my wonderful followers I am offering some blog Candy.

blogaversary candy

My Candy includes:

Nestabilities Beaded Ovals
Stamp La la Land Princess Marci
Clear Stamps Maple Grove and 2 step Dandelion
Kaiser Clear Stamps Butterflies
Snag Em Stamps Poodle
8 sheets of 6×6 paper
Assorted Ribbons
SEI Die cuts
Sticker Cafe 3 D Stickers
Bella Frames
Assorted Buttons and Flowers

To enter the candy draw:

1. Leave a comment on this post and tell me which of my projects you like the best and why.

You may have 2 bonus entries by doing the following:

1. Post a picture of my candy on your sidebar with a link back to my blog

2. Become a follower if you are not already

So that’s 3 chances to win, it’s that simple! This candy will be drawn on 15th December. Don’t forget to check back to see if you are the winner. Candy will be redrawn if not claimed within a week.

Thankyou so much to all of the lovely friends that I’ve made through my blog. I appreciate you visiting and leaving your encouraging comments. Good Luck to you all in the draw.

This Candy is now closed. And the winner is…

            18, Therese

Congratulations please contact me at within the week to organise receipt of your Candy

 

       Julie