How time flies! It’s hard to believe that 3 years have gone by and on the 15th June it was  my 3 year Blogaversary!!! Being overseas for a month put things a little behind but I can’t let it pass by without a celebration so….To celebrate the occasion and to thank all my wonderful followers I am offering some blog Candy.

candy

I would love for you to follow my blog but only if you want to (not a requirement for the candy) I always appreciate your visits and lovely comments

Post a picture of my candy on your blog if you have one and link it back to me (No candy only blogs please)

Add your name to the linky below (or if you don’t have a blog just leave your details in a comment on this post)

My candy will be drawn at the end of June and you will have one week from that time to claim you prize

Good Luck !!!

And the winner is… (9. http://jenniferds.blogspot.com.au/) Congratulations!! Please contact me to arrange for your prize