It’s my Birthday on 27th February and to celebrate I’ve got some yummy blog candy.

I am often asked about the white marker I use to decorate the clothing on many of my Tilda’s, well now’s your chance to get one! I’ve included a Sharpie White Paint marker, along with some of the gorgeous lace appliques you all love, as part of my candy so you definitely won’t want to miss out

candy

My Candy includes:

2 wonderful Elizabeth Bell stamps generously donated by Helen and Lew at Elphine House Australia 
1 pack Green Tara Flowers
3 Sticker sheets
1 pack Sticky Pearls
2 Lace Appliques
1 pack Chipboard frames
Sharpie White Paint marker
Copic Blender
3 Copic Sketch Markers E31, E34, E37

To join the fun please:

Add a picture of my candy to the sidebar of your blog and link back to me then add your name to mr linky below

If you don’t have a blog you can still enter by just leaving a comment on this post

Of course I would love for you to become a follower but only if you like my work (not required to enter the candy) it’s no fun to have lots of new followers that just unsubscribe after the candy is done

No candy only blogs please

Thanks so much for your visits and encouraging comments, I always appreciate you popping by

hugs Julie P

WINNER DRAWN!!!

Thank you all for helping me to celebrate my Birthday I really enjoyed my day, The winner of my Birthday Candy is #5 Mary Lou Congratulations!! Please contact me at a_priceless86(at)yahoo(dot)com(dot)au with your postal address so that I can send on your prize

I had lots of lovely crafty gifts, cards and Birthday wishes from family and friends so I’m feeling very generous today so I’ve decided to draw 2 extra winners who will receive a surprise gift from me those winners are  #28. Lesley at Grenouille and Comment #36 Nancee P please contact me with your postal address too and I will pop something in the post for you

Big Birthday Hugs Julie P