I just love Webster’s Pages DP and decided to use some of my extra coloured images to make this card. I think Tilda looks really pretty in her spotted dress, just ready for the garden party.

Here is my card:

Webster's Pages

The DP is quite detailed so it requires little embellishment .

For a closer look:

closeup1

And another:

closeup2

My Tilda’s are stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express card and coloured with Copic Sketch markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair : E35, YR24, YR21, YR20, E43, E42, E40 clothes: R29, R27, R24, R22, Y19, Y18, Y15, Y13, Y11, C7, c5, C3, C1 I have added some Stickles to Mini Tilda’s wings for a  sparkle effect. Tilda’s dress has a spotted pattern created with my Sharpie White paint marker

The inside is decorated to match as seen here:

inside 2

A simple quick and easy card suitable for any occasion. One last look:

angle view

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Tilda in Rubber Boots, Mini Dragonfly Tilda and Mini Tilda as Butterfly
Paper: Websters Pages ‘ A Sweet Life’
Cardstock: SU Early Espresso
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Red Satin Ribbon, Stickles, Twine, SU Yellow Button

I will enter this card in the following Challenges:

Lollipop Crafts Wing It
Scrappers Delight Anything Goes
Stamp and Create Anything Goes
Ribbon Reel Button, Ribbon/Twine plus New Years Resolution (to spend more time relaxing in the garden/outside)
Card Makin Mamas Something Old (DP and Stamps)

 

       Julie